Alpine DC review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 12 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #1713669, listed 2015 (#23033)
Datacenter Lausanne (Suisse) - Société basée à Lausanne, en Suisse, proposant des solutions de housing, colocation, serveur dédié dans notre propre datacenter (centre de données)

alpinedc.ch Cover
Website research for Alpine DC on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Intel Celeron 847 $45.00/mo.500 GB1 TB
Intel I3 $65.00/mo.1000 GB2 TB
Intel I5 $87.00/mo.2000 GB3 TB
Intel Atom $90.00/mo.120 GB1 TB
Intel Xeon E3 $149.00/mo.120 GB2 TB
Intel Xeon E5 $290.00/mo.300 GB3 TB
Intel dual Xeon E5 $490.00/mo.300 GB5 TB
Linux/Windows - Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
1u (shared rack) $90.00/mo. 1 TB
2u (shared rack) $165.00/mo. 1500 GB
Private 1/4 rack (10u) $350.00/mo. unmetered
Private 1/2 rack (20u) $690.00/mo. unmetered
Private rack (40u) $1,290.00/mo. unmetered

Contact information is managed by alpinedc.ch representatives sales@a... , info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage alpinedc.ch listing!

Web stats

Owner: AlpineDC Ltd
Targeting: Switzerland
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.alpinedc.ch/fr/
Website DNS: alpinedc.ch - 37.35.104.166 ( Lausanne )
MX::mc1.alpinedc.ch - 37.35.104.156 ( Lausanne )
MX::mc2.alpinedc.ch - 195.34.72.105 ( Montreux )
ns1.alpinedc.ch - 37.35.104.170 ( Lausanne )
ns2.alpinedc.ch - 37.35.104.171 ( Lausanne )
ns3.alpinedc.ch - 37.35.109.170 ( Lausanne )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 37.35.104.166
IP Location Country/State/City: Switzerland / Vaud / Lausanne - see top providers in Confoederatio Helvetica
ISP Name / ISP URL: AlpineDC SA / alpinedc.ch
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/alpinedc-sa
About: AlpineDC SA is a swiss company providing datacenter services in our own datacenter in Lausanne:

Housing:
- From 1u to 4u in a shared rack

Colocation:
- 1/4 rack (10u)
- 1/2 rack (20u)
- Full rack (40u)

Dedicated server:
- From low end Intel Atom to Intel dual Xeon E5, custom configuration on request

Management:
- We can manage your network equipment and servers if you don't have the resource in house.

AlpineDC SA (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+AlpinedcCh
About: AlpineDC SA est une société suisse proposant des services de housing, colocation, serveur dédié dans notre datacenter de Lausanne, au centre de la suisse romande!
AlpineDC datacenter account is having 2 followers and 3 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
alpinedc.ch Icon
- Apéro le 27 juin à partir de 16h30 pour l'ouverture de notre centre de donnée de lausanne, inscrivez-vous! Apéritif le 27 juin 2013 à partir de 16h30

Alpine DC Blog Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 13 articles, language fr-FR.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. alpinedc.ch is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Kylos
kylos.pl IconKylos The company was founded in 2002 on the initiative of students of the Faculty of Electrical, Electronic, Computer and Control Technical University of Lodz. Customer confidence and experience in the field of web hosting services based on data centers in Germany and the United States in 2008 resulted in the launch of its own server in. Kylos Data Center has an independent server infrastructure that guarantees the safety and the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.