Allreseller review

This review cover a general impression of allreseller.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #5195, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

allreseller victim (allreseller@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Never again, Worst EVER
Plain and simple, worst host ever, terrible service, dodgy support, false reviews posted by their staff (Nathan) and a complete fraud.
Shari (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Bad experience
Everything was fine til this year (2012). At the beginning of the year a client called to tell me my site was down. I don't check it often so I emailed them to see what was going on. it said my account had been suspended when i went to look at my site. Allreseller informed me that paypal had sent theman email saying I had stopped payment for the next date so they took my site offline. I did not stop payment. I had a recurring monthly payment thru paypal since I started with them, probably 2 or 3 years ago...maybe longer. They put my site back up after I sent them something from paypal showing I didn't cancel anything. Then in May I got an email from paypal saying my account had been suspended by allreseller. No reason. I tried emailing them but never heard anything. I haven't had a website as a result of this with no good reason for it. i do not recommend them to anyone. I finally had the time 2 months later to set up my site again with a new hosting company. Since allresller canceled [read more...]
Foong (foongpon@n...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I cannot deny that Allreseller.com is the worst in the world. They delete negative comment, they entered positive feedback themselves, they do not refund to their customers as promised. They EVEN BLOCK the customers IP WHO GIVE THEM NEGACTIVE COMMENT.
(My Order # 2516405619) with AllReseller.Com

Here is my experience with them;

I signed a reseller hosting package based on the review from http://www.vistainter.com/reviews/A/allreseller.com/
and I trusted the review.

After I signed up I realized that the initial setup email, with Dns, Login, etc was NOT sent to me. Then I logged a ticket and only then they resent the email to me. During the support, the analyst named "ZAC" was absolutely impolite. But I let it be, I thought it could be lots of stress in supporting business.

Then, I found out their server is Not supported with ioncube and they dare offering out Wchms as their feature. And I logged another ticket to ask for help. Then they said it is already installed. [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Allreseller

Huge reseller plans, free whmautopilot, fantastico, rvskins, sitebuilder

Related links


allreseller.com Screenshot
Website research for Allreseller on April 29, 2007 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Hosting plan 1 featuresHuge hosting plan, free scripts, 24/ support. Cpanel and fantastico. We work hard to provide you with the best service support and security hosting can provide. See why over 1000 customers have choosen allreseller.com
Operating System:LinuxWeb [...]
$4.95/mo. 1 GB10 GB
Special 1 plan featuresWe are one of the cheapest most valued namebrands for shared hosting in the industry. At 4.95 per month you cant go wrong, as our support team is second to none. We will give you massive amount of scripts that normally costs hundereds of [...]$4.95/mo. 1 GB10 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Reseller Plan 1 featuresWe aren't successfull unless our resellers are. So we stand behind you 100% support and updates. We run 24/7 with knowlegable staff members. Our plans are huge in size but low in costs which in turn makes your new business very profitable. We give [...]$7.95/mo. 6 GB60 GB

Marketing information is managed by Nathan Oulman - sales@allreseller.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage allreseller.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Allreseller profile shows a note average of 4.8 out of 10, counting 17 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. allreseller.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Alex T (alex@c...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Avoid this scammer at all costs! They do not give refunds even when they promised to and despite many support requests. Here are the exact details from my support tickets:
----------------------------------------------------------------

Alex
Posted On: 06 May 2010 01:10 AM
Dear Support,

I signed up earlier today for a reseller account.

After some consideration, I think I will continue on with my current
hosting provider so I won't be needing this account any more. Could
you kindly cancel my account and refund my payment? Sorry for the
inconvenience.

Thank you.

Regards,
Alex

--------------------------------
Nathan
Posted On: 06 May 2010 08:55 AM
hello, we can cancel it but you get a whmcs with us and an enom
account , also we can move your sites over if need be. Or you can use
us for your secondary account spread your customers out,

------------------------------------------------
Alex
Posted On: 06 May 2010 11:05 AM
Thanks but I still think I [read more...]
buddy rangel (thecrazedking@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I love this company, they have been great for me, i moved away from another provider and they helped with moving my files. I have a free whmcs , i recommend them to the highest extent.
totallypissed (aeledana@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Customer Relation
never had a straight answer from them, their IP address are always blocked, now I cant get my files because the server is always down, and they keep on saying its always up. im taking legal action now
matt wilson (matt@u...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello, we moved from a host called ipoer.com about 87 days ago, we had major issues with harddrives and customer service. We moved over for the 3.99 price deal they were giving and have been happy since. Thank you
alan grear (thecrazedking@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We moved over from a host 3 months ago and everything has been perfect since , brian peterson moved us hands on , we are so happy with the free whmcs also, thanks guys
Alan Gill (ni_2kool@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Avoid these at all costs. They're nothing more than con artists who take your money and give you no level of service. I am taking legal action against these scammers.
peter private (thecrazedking@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello, i signed up for the rs2 plan 6 months ago. Everything has been prefect, tim moved me over from pisceandelusions hosting, he was rude and short with me. But know ive found a great home with allreseller, god bless you
peter private (peter@p...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Customer Relation
Anyone contemplating paying any money to allreseller need be not worried to lose it! I signed up for their basic reseller account on the conditions of their TOS, one of which is a 30-day money back guarantee. I had email bouncing issues (later found out that their IP/s were being blacklisted) and their technical support was pathetic - one liner vague replies that didn't answer anything I had asked and just wasted my time. I canceled my account as per their same TOS and awaited a refund (the say it will be processed in thirty days) but it never eventuated. Then they just don't respond to you and go around all the web hosting review sites and enter stupid comments, pretending to be YOU! From what I can make of them, they are a couple of ignorant cyber kiddies (Zac and Nathan) that will rip you of as fast as look at you. I wish I had looked around more thoroughly before I signed up because now that I have been rippied off by them, I seem to have found a LOT of others in the same boat!. I [read more...]
Stephen Conklin, Jr. (sgc@p...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello,

I thought I should get on here and help set the record straight. I've already filed a Rip Off Report, but then I saw this thread and thought it was an appropriate place to comment.

I wanted to try AllReseller.com so in Dec. 2008 I signed up for what I believed to be a month-to-month / pay as you go plan. I paid the initial 8.95 for the first month, then decided I wanted to cancel before the end of the month. I contacted them, Nathan asked why I wanted to cancel and I told him I just wasn't interested in trying to switch everything over after trying their services as I found them to be a bit slow and customer support is flakey at best. Every time you contact them with detailed information about your problem, they seem to give you the shortest one line answer imaginable, and of course it does not address any of your concerns.

So I thought I had it cancelled and guess what - I get a bill in January. No problem I thought, I'll just "not pay it" and [read more...]
cathy macord (cathy789@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello, i have signed up for the rs1 plan , we moved over from another host . Brad from allreseller moved over all our content , we set up the free whmcs billing system and everything has been good, thank you cathy
Anonymous reseller (anonymous@a...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Interestingly, I have found out that Zac and allReseller are going around all the web hosting review web sites on the Internet and entering their own reviews about themselves and rating themselves very highly. And if they find any negative comments about allReseller, they are going into their database of previous customers and using these names as being from the poster to post positive comments about themselves! Their impersonating is obviously deceitful! AllReseller is definitely the most lying, deceitful and incompetent web host I have ever come across. They will probably reply to this post impersonating as one of their previous customers again, and try to negate this post with comments like they have been posting on other web hosting review sites, saying things like “I was stupid’ or ”I was drunk” etc and then signing the post with the same name as the poster that had experienced their incompetence. Allreseller are bad news - you have been warned!

BTW, I have not received any [read more...]
robert strong (thecrazedking@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very excellent, I signed up after leaving hostgator. Zac o has handled this very well on the move over. I recomend them to everyone, pricing is great
webhosting.reviews01 (webhosting.reviews01@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
I signed up with allReseller - what a mistake that was!

They sent me a welcome email and the links in it were wrong. I contacted “support” with a detailed email requesting the IPs of my name servers and a couple of other things that needed clarification. I received the response hours later “hello the welcome email can be found at secure.allreseller.com” with the ticket status as “Closed”! What?

Ok, so I went to this site and searched high and low but couldn’t find their so-called welcome email. Their service continued downhill – website IP unable to be accessed, POP3 email not working and more. The support was the most amateur I have ever encountered and I’m guessing English is their 2nd language because the grammar in their emails was 10 year old level.

I moved the few sites I had on their server to another provider and cancelled my account via website as per their TOS. Suddenly their response was instant! I received two emails straight away basically accusing me of leaving [read more...]
nicolas asherton (nikki@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We moved here from hostgator and have been very happy, zac moved us over from support.
These Allreseller customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.