afacerver.ee review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 1 promotion, 1 social account, Alexa #8220925, listed 2016 (#24164)
afacerver.ee logo!

Overview

About Afacerver.ee

AFACERVER OÜ on the market since 2009. We are a provider of hosting, dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients.
Our servers are located in Tallinn.
If you need quality hosting at an affordable price or you want to register or transfer your domain, please contact us immediately and we will find the best solution for you!

Afacerver offers next possibilities:

Domain .EE, .EU, .RU, .COM, .ORG, .NET, .INFO, .BIZ for year as a gift!
(With payment for a year for PROF, PROF+ and with a payment for two years for PRIME)

With payment for a year 2 months for free.
(Only for PROF)

ALL OUR PLANS INCLUDE:
UNLIMITED MAIL ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED MYSQL DB ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED FTP ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED DOMAINS
UNLIMITED SUBDOMAINS
UNLIMITED ADDON DOMAINS
UNLIMITED PARKED DOMAINS
Installatron
PHP 5.4 up to 7.1
Backups 14 days
Easyapache4 + nginx
MariaDB 10 XtraDB
WEB HOSTING MANAGEMENT WITH CPANEL 11

We monitor servers 24/7/365
Our friendly support is reachable 8:00-22:00 to offer assistance and suggestions on your account-related and scripting inquiries.
We will respond to your service ticket within 30 minutes.

Special pages


afacerver.ee Cover
Website research for Afacerver.ee on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Get 25% off your first shared hosting order!
CODE: 25OFF - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
PRIMEfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

ALL OUR PLANS INCLUDE:
UNLIMITED MAIL ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED MYSQL DB ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED FTP ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED DOMAINS
UNLIMITED SUBDOMAINS
UNLIMITED ADDON DOMAINS
UNLIMITED PARKED DOMAINS
Installatron
PHP 5.4 up to 7.1
Backups 14 days
Easyapache4 + [...]
Plan URL : http://afacerver.ee/en/#hosting
4.00/mo. VAT inc.12 GB HDD 15000 RPM300 GB 0 / unlimited
PROFfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0
Plan URL : http://afacerver.ee/en/#hosting
8.00/mo. VAT inc.25 GB HDD 15000 RPM500 GB 1 / unlimited
PROF+featuresPayment Methods : PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 1

INCLUDE:
UNLIMITED MAIL ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED MYSQL DB ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED FTP ACCOUNTS
UNLIMITED DOMAINS
UNLIMITED SUBDOMAINS
UNLIMITED ADDON DOMAINS
UNLIMITED PARKED DOMAINS
1 Dedicated IP
1 SLL sertificate
Installatron
PHP 5.4 up to 7.1
Backups 14 [...]
Plan URL : http://afacerver.ee/en/#hosting
12.00/mo. VAT inc.30 GB HDD 15000 RPM1 TB 1 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by afacerver.ee representatives support@a..., dan.visator@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Dmitri Barõbin
Web Site Title: Portaali avaleht - Afacerver OÜ
Targeting: Chile, Estonia, Finland, Romania, Russian Federation, United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://afacerver.ee/
Website DNS: ns2.afacerver.com => 80.79.113.36 ( Tallinn ) / Aktsiaselts WaveCom - wavecom.ee
ns1.afacerver.com => 80.79.113.35 ( Tallinn ) / Aktsiaselts WaveCom - wavecom.ee
MX::afacerver.ee => 80.79.113.40 ( Tallinn ) / Aktsiaselts WaveCom - wavecom.ee
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_jk/1.2.37 mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 80.79.113.40
IP Location Country/State/City: Estonia / Harjumaa / Tallinn - see top providers in Estonia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Aktsiaselts WaveCom / wavecom.ee
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. afacerver.ee is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Afacerver.ee" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "afacerver.ee generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Estonia


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.