AET Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of aethosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #20392, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-hidden- (Admin@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Flexible options, great control panel and excellent service.
AET began hosting MJN in Oct 2014 and we've maintained 100 percent uptime with great load times. Our email is also hosted with them and it's by far the best, most robust, and reliable platform we've used to date.
Andrew Arash Taherzadeh (archer@w...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome IT solutions and creative services!
AET Holdings Corp offers great IT solutions for start-up companies like Wheat City Magazine. We started using AET towards the end of 2014, and have been extremely satisfied ever since! Their web design / hosting services improved our brand online identity and doubled our site traffic. Rather you're at an enterprise or start-up level, AET's consultation provides technology and business solutions!
David (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great customer service
Good company! Great response time for tickets and had our site up and running with all the specs we wanted. Pricing is great!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About AET Hosting

AET Hosting Solutions offers a full suite of web hosting solutions including cloud and managed networks to start-ups, small businesses, educational and non-profit customers at an affordable price.

aethosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for AET Hosting on March 1, 2016 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

30 Days Free Standard Hosting - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Standard Hosting - cPanel featuresHost a standard website or blog

10 GB SSD Disk Space
5 MySQL Databases
1 Hosting Space
1-Click App Installer
$20.00/mo. 10 GBunmetered
Webmaster Hosting - cPanel features20 GB SSD Disk Space
10 Databases - MySQL
Free Domain Registration
Unlimited Email Accounts
1 Click Applications (over 150)
$35.00/mo. 20 GBunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Reseller Hosting featurescPanel/WHM
WHMCS
SSL Certificates
White Labeling
MS Exchange Hosting Options
Domain Reseller Plans
$50.00/mo. 40 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by Ari Taherzadeh - ari.taherzadeh@aethosting.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: AET Holdings Corp
Web Site Title: Portal Home - AET Hosting Solutions
Website Description: Custom Hosting Solutions From web hosting, VPS and dedicated servers, to email, advanced cloud storage and cloud computing services, there’s nothing we can’t handle!
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 25
Details for https://www.aethosting.com/
Website DNS: aethosting.com - 207.244.71.105 ( Manassas )
MX::aethosting-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 207.46.163.215 ( Washington )
ns2.aethosting.com - 31.24.230.123 ( London )
ns1.aethosting.com - 54.89.102.145 ( Ashburn )
ns3.aethosting.com - 204.10.37.105 ( San Clemente )
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 207.244.71.105
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Manassas - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: McNamara/Salvia Inc. / mcsal.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 13

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"Fast servers, easy to use portal and control panel. ZERO downtime and instant apps on demand. Customer service is top notch and response times are quick. Techs go above and beyond for any issues."
Powerband Consulting ( billing@p... ) / powerbandconsulting.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+aet-hosting-solutions
About: Located in Washington DC, AET Hosting Solutions is a wholly owned subsidiary of AET Holdings Corp, a business management and technology services holding company focusing on the start-up, small business, educational and non-profit industries. AET Hosting Solutions was launched to provide premier, enterprise-level hosting services and solutions to these organizations, at an affordable price.Because we remain small, lean and agile, we are able to minimize overhead and offer premier services at a low price.We pride ourselves on customer service and customer satisfaction. We encourage feedback, criticism and feature requests. Please let us know if there is a product we don’t currently offer that you might be interested in. At the same time, let us know how we are doing or what we can do to improve our service offerings and product lineups. From website design and usability to product price and features, we hope you will tell us what is on your mind.
AET Hosting Solutions account is having 6 followers and 13 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
aethosting.com GPlus Icon
- Free website/server monitoring from AET Hosting Solutions. Get notified by Email or SMS when your website is down. Visit http://monitor.aethosting.com for more details and signup. AET Hosting Solutions :: Free Website/Server Monitoring

AET Hosting Blog Blog added on Aug, 2015, with total 6 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Managed Database Administration - The database is one of the most vital parts of a system. Without it, the system would not be able to display any information to the users. The management and... READ MORE The post Managed Database Ad
- Managed Hosting vs Dedicated Hosting - There are many types of web hosting. Depending on the usage of your website and of the servers, one or the other of these types would suit you best. Two... READ MORE The post Managed Hosting vs Dedic

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of AET Hosting profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. aethosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Mona (Mj257@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting company to work with
Great company to work with! When we decided to move our hosting service to a new company we were a little apprehensive but we have nothing but the best to say about them. They have great customer service, fast response time and zero down time.
These AET Hosting testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.