activa.co.cr review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #9090932, listed 2006 (#4143)
Activa - Empresa de diseño web y diseño gráfico, outsourcing en Costa Rica - Activa Publicidad en Costa Rica ofrece asesoría y servicios outsourcing en diseño gráfico publicitario e imagen corporativa, diseño web, publicidad y soluciones de e-marketing. Sus mejores aliados en diseño y comunicación estratégica.

activa.co.cr Cover
Website research for activa.co.cr on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by activa.co.cr representatives admin@a..., sales@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage activa.co.cr listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Costa Rica
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 11
Details for http://activa.co.cr/
Website DNS: activa.co.cr - 69.73.176.228 ( Spring )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.hostactiva.com - 69.73.176.229 ( Spring )
ns2.hostactiva.com - 69.73.176.230 ( Spring )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 69.73.176.228
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Spring - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Network Transit Holdings LLC / networktransit.net
Facebook Shared Count: 18
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 41

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/activa-publicidad-s-a-
About: Activa! digital agency based in Costa Rica delivers digital production outsourcing services. We supply all the design and technical support you need.

ABOUT US

It’s actually really simple: Activa! was founded in October 2002 to supply reliable, fast turnaround digital production services.

Activa! is a web and branding agency based in Costa Rica, home of natural paradises. We love to deliver inspiring design, technology and innovation to our customers around the world.

With over 10 years of industry experience, we have had the pleasure of working with both large and smaller scale projects – and we love every minute of it.

Activa! was set up to relieve the pressure on digital specialists and integrated planning agencies alike.

Activa | Digital Agency - Costa Rica (est. 2002) is a Public Company entity having 69 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Design.
https://plus.google.com/108884701249661971001
About: It’s actually really simple: Activa! was founded in October 2002 to supply reliable, fast turnaround digital production services.Activa! is a web and branding agency based in Costa Rica, home of natural paradises. We love to deliver inspiring design, technology and innovation to our customers around the world.With over 10 years of industry experience, we have had the pleasure of working with both large and smaller scale projects – and we love every minute of it.Activa! was set up to relieve the pressure on digital specialists and integrated planning agencies alike.
Activa | Digital Agency - Costa Rica account is having 36 followers and 41 plus one count.activa.co.cr Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. activa.co.cr is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with activa.co.cr" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "activa.co.cr generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Costa Rica


Latest updated companies


ALL-INKL.COM
all-inkl.com logo!The company ALL-INKL.COM from Saxony, are one of the most successful professional provider of services in web hosting, server and domain management. Our company was founded in 2000 and employs 80 people. ALL-INKL.COM relies on competent local performance. More than 1.8 million customer sites are currently being made available. The server with connections to multiple high-performance networks are ...

Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


XeonBD
xeonbd.com logo!An industry-leading web designing, hosting and complete web solution provider with a human touch. Maintaining owned physical data center in Bangladesh and colocation data center in the USA. It is a company where professionals from both technical and functional field group together with an objective of providing appropriate business solutions.

Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.