activa.co.cr review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2006 (#4143)
Activa - Empresa de diseño web y diseño gráfico, outsourcing en Costa Rica - Activa Publicidad en Costa Rica ofrece asesoría y servicios outsourcing en diseño gráfico publicitario e imagen corporativa, diseño web, publicidad y soluciones de e-marketing. Sus mejores aliados en diseño y comunicación estratégica.

activa.co.cr Cover
Website research for activa.co.cr on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by activa.co.cr representatives admin@a..., sales@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage activa.co.cr listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Costa Rica
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 11
Details for http://activa.co.cr/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns1.hostactiva.com => 69.73.176.229 ( Spring ) / Network Transit Holdings LLC - networktransit.net
ns2.hostactiva.com => 69.73.176.230 ( Spring ) / Network Transit Holdings LLC - networktransit.net
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 69.73.176.228
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Spring - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Network Transit Holdings LLC / networktransit.net
18
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/activa-publicidad-s-a-
About: Activa! digital agency based in Costa Rica delivers digital production outsourcing services. We supply all the design and technical support you need.

ABOUT US

It’s actually really simple: Activa! was founded in October 2002 to supply reliable, fast turnaround digital production services.

Activa! is a web and branding agency based in Costa Rica, home of natural paradises. We love to deliver inspiring design, technology and innovation to our customers around the world.

With over 10 years of industry experience, we have had the pleasure of working with both large and smaller scale projects – and we love every minute of it.

Activa! was set up to relieve the pressure on digital specialists and integrated planning agencies alike.

Activa | Digital Agency - Costa Rica (est. 2002) is a Public Company entity having 69 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Design.
https://plus.google.com/108884701249661971001
About: It’s actually really simple: Activa! was founded in October 2002 to supply reliable, fast turnaround digital production services.Activa! is a web and branding agency based in Costa Rica, home of natural paradises. We love to deliver inspiring design, technology and innovation to our customers around the world.With over 10 years of industry experience, we have had the pleasure of working with both large and smaller scale projects – and we love every minute of it.Activa! was set up to relieve the pressure on digital specialists and integrated planning agencies alike.
Activa | Digital Agency - Costa Rica account is having 36 followers and 41 plus one count.activa.co.cr Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. activa.co.cr is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with activa.co.cr" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "activa.co.cr generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Costa Rica


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


netsite.dk
netsite.dk IconNetsite is a professional IT company in Copenhagen focusing on reliable and user-friendly Linux hosting at prices where everyone can join. We have our own servers securely located in Denmark, and develop our hosting platform. We handle everything from domain registration to renewal, as well as email communication and web hosting of the very small projects to the very best. Infrastructure ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains, 90.000+ happy customers and more than 1.000 published websites. Contact our support every day from 8 am to 8 pm. Our services: - DOMAIN registration: choose from more than 600 domain names. Domenca is also the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - WEBSITE builder: make your dream ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.