ACME review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #1821042, listed 2011 (#17323)

Overview

About ACME

ACME Uninversal Communication: We focus on the Greater China Area, ACME is a dynamic firm with a complete package of skilled engineers and consultants from with speciality in the field of data centre, backbone / backhaul’s design, implementation, maintenance & operation and all aspects of other IT service over 10 years.


ACME carries various brands of computer hardware, software and networking products. In addition to computer hardware and software, ACME’s one-stop IT services include the planning, implementation, maintenance and development of systems, consultation services, cabling and construction services, networking solutions, Internet/intranet solutions, warranty and maintenance services as well as comprehensive application training.


Our Data Center NOC / SOC:
http://www.acmehk.net/soc.html

Our Backbone:
http://www .acmehk.net/backbone_backhaul.html

Our Professional Team:
http://www.acmehk.net/solution_partners.html

Our news:
http://www.acmehk.net/news_community.html

acmehk.net Cover
Website research for ACME on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by acmehk.net representatives davidwong@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage acmehk.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: ACME Communications
Website Description: We focus on the Greater China Arena, ACME is a dynamic firm with a complete package of skilled engineers and consultants from with speciality in the field of data centre, implementation , maintenance & operation and all aspects of other IT service over 10 years. ACME’s one-stop IT services include [...]
Country: Hong Kong
Targeting: China, Hong Kong
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.acmehk.net
Website DNS: ns1.acmeix.com => 202.51.128.33 ( Hong Kong ) / ACME Universal Co.
ns2.acmeix.com => 59.188.43.169 ( Hong Kong ) / NWT Broadband Service - newworldtel.com
ns3.acmeix.com => 202.51.128.34 ( Hong Kong ) / ACME Universal Co.
MX::relay.acmeix.com => 59.188.43.164 ( Hong Kong ) / NWT Broadband Service - newworldtel.com
MX::xcs.acmeix.com => 202.51.128.36 ( Hong Kong ) / ACME Universal Co.
Server Software: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.17
Website IP: 202.51.128.33
IP Location Country/State/City: Hong kong / Hong kong (sar) / Hong kong - see top providers in Hong Kong
ISP Name / ISP URL: ACME Universal Co. / acmehk.net
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/acme-universal-communication
About: ACME Universal Communication, ACME is a Data line (MPLS, Transit, DIA and Exchange), Data Center colocation and IT professional service provider (Server Virtualization, SAN Storage and backup, Security and management) for providing 7x24 supports in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and Vietnam.

Our Backbone:
http://www.acmehk.net/backbone_backhaul.html

Our Professional Team:
http://www.acmehk.net/solution_partners.html

Our news:
http://www.acmehk.net/news_community.html

Our Data Center NOC / SOC:
http://www.acmehk.net/soc.html

ACME Universal Communication (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 15 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+AcmehkNet
預設名稱 account is having 13 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
acmehk.net Icon
-
- http://watchguardsecuritycenter.com/2013/11/04/everything-you-wanted-to-know-about-cryptolocker/ Everything You Wanted to Know About Cryptolocker...
- http://h30458.www3.hp.com/ww/en/ent/being-smart-about-casual_1319092.html 08-2013 : Being smart about casual
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. acmehk.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ACME" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "acmehk.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.