Abivia review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2320744, listed 2015 (#21369)
abivia.net logo!

Overview

About Abivia

Abivia Web Hosting and Development

abivia.net Cover
Website research for Abivia on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by abivia.net representatives support@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage abivia.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Abivia Web Hosting and Web Site Development
Website Description: Abivia Web Hosting and Web Site Development: Canadian Web Hosting, Joomla Extensions, and web sites for small and medium sized businesses.
Country: Canada
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 57
Details for http://www.abivia.net
Website DNS: MX::abivia.net - 70.38.63.167 ( Montreal )
ns2.abiviahost.ca - 174.142.68.28 ( Montreal )
ns1.abiviahost.ca - 68.71.47.74 ( Montreal )
abivia.net - 70.38.63.167 ( Montreal )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 70.38.63.167
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Montreal - see top providers in Canada, Québec
ISP Name / ISP URL: Infinity Ltd / integrationm.com
Facebook Shared Count: 18
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 4

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/abivia-web-hosting-and-development
About: Abivia® is a provider of high quality web hosting services. Our focus is on small and medium sized businesses who need to build and maintain an online presence without learning to master the underlying methods and technologies.

Our products and services include:
- Web hosting on Canadian/US servers.
- Concierge hosting with personal service -- let our team set up and manage your site, e-mail, mailing lists, etc.
- Affordable small business web site development.
- Marketing services including search optimization and advertising campaign management.
- Dedicated and virtual servers, fully managed and customized to specific customer requirements.

Abivia Web Hosting and Development (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+AbiviaNet
About: We started out building web sites, but we got so frustrated with dealing with bad hosting companies that we got into the hosting business.At first we were resellers, but the first few partners we picked turned out to be less than what we were looking for. Everybody in this business claims they are the best, but the reality is that you never really know how good a supplier is until there's a problem. Eventually we found partners that delivered what they said they would, and we worked with them as the foundation for growing our business.Now we have servers in the best data centres we can find, and we're continuing to do business the same way we always have, by focusing on quality and value first.If your web site is an important part of your business, we'll take good care of you.
Abivia Web Hosting and Development account is having 102 followers and 114 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
abivia.net Icon
- Version 1.6.8 of our Multi-Twitter module for Joomla has been released. Details here http://www.abivia.net/news/203-multi-twitter-168-released Multi-Twitter 1.6.8 Released - Abivia Web Hosting and Web Site Development
- Hey, want to support a failed state, catch the tail end of hurricane season (November 7-9), and meet a lot of great Joomla folks [and possibly other tourists, since the enclosed conference rooms are likely to be popular if a storm hits], then get your tickets ... Joomla World Conference 2014, Grand Oasis in Cancún, Mexico. 7 - 9 November 2014
- We weren't immune to bad releases last week. Multi-Twitter 1.6.6 has been released, corrects problems in 1.6.5 details: http://www.abivia.net/news/201-muti-twitter-166-released Muti-Twitter 1.6.6 Released - Abivia Web Hosting and Web Site Development
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. abivia.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Abivia" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "abivia.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DDH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Since its humble beginnings and a team of two individuals it has evolved in a company that employs more than 20 coworkers. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and development of web applications and websites. - Domains ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Host NeverDie
hostneverdie.com logo!HostNeverDie offers adaptable facilitating administrations, running from Standard Shared Hosting plan to the Enterprise Hosting plan. We likewise offers VPS, and Dedicated server bundles for cutting edge clients. Each of our Web Hosting bundles incorporates day in and day out help, most extreme uptime, and a 15-day unconditional promise. Since its foundation in 2009, HOSTEVERDIE has been a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.