A1 Web Server review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #6168842, listed 2008 (#7682)

Overview

About A1 Web Server

We provide webhosting services to a variety of clients around the world. In business since 1998, we maintain an amazingly low turnover by providing big city excellence with small town friendliness.

a1webserver.com Screenshot
Website research for A1 Web Server on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
A1 Web Server Economy featuresOur feature packed accounts, superb customer support, reliability and reasonable prices have made us a respected leader in the hosting industry.
Operating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheWeb Hosting Server Features:Cron JobsFrontpage [...]
$10.25/mo. 75 MB5 GB
A1 Web Server Standard featuresOur feature packed accounts, superb customer support, reliability and reasonable prices have made us a respected leader in the hosting industry.
Operating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server [...]
$15.25/mo. 125 MB10 GB
A1 Web Server Business featuresOur feature packed accounts, superb customer support, reliability and reasonable prices have made us a respected leader in the hosting industry.
Operating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server [...]
$21.25/mo. 200 MB15 GB
A1 Web Server I.T Pro + featuresOur feature packed accounts, superb customer support, reliability and reasonable prices have made us a respected leader in the hosting industry.
Operating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server [...]
$27.25/mo. 300 MB20 GB

Marketing information is managed by support@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage a1webserver.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Dozier Internet Solutions
Web Site Title: a1webserver.com |
Website Description: Our clients consider us to be the best web host and best web marketing company to be found. Come find out why.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://a1webserver.com
Website DNS: MX::a1webserver.com.inbound15.mxlogicmx.net - 208.65.144.2 ( Englewood )
MX::a1webserver.com.inbound15.mxlogic.net - 208.65.144.2 ( Englewood )
a1webserver.com - 67.225.214.41 ( Lansing )
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 67.225.214.41
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 22
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
A1 Web Server Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. First blog from Apr, 2013, with total 7 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- I’m Excited About Web Hosting - Over the past twelve years, A1 Web Server has seen many ups and downs. I believe we've had more ups, but there have definitely been some downs as well. Thanks to the fact that I have some of the most
- Finding Your Success - In my last blog article I talked a little about how we've spent the last several months reinventing A1 Web Server. Essentially, we had a concept of where we wanted the company to go, what we wanted to
- The Importance of a Good Password - Your web site is under attack. I don't mean that it is sometimes under attack, or that it is under attack from time to time – I mean that your website is almost always being attacked by hackers, virus

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. a1webserver.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

BGSA Webhosting
bgsawebhosting.com IconBGSA Web Hosting Services - A company that specialises in internet hosting services and run by individuals with nearly a decade of experience with virtual servers. BGSA Web Hosting provides low cost, completely full managed Shared, Reseller and Dedicated Servers to customers around the world. Our customers have a best servers located in the USA.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.