A1 Web Server review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #15406507, listed 2008 (#7682)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About A1 Web Server

We provide webhosting services to a variety of clients around the world. In business since 1998, we maintain an amazingly low turnover by providing big city excellence with small town friendliness.

a1webserver.com Screenshot
Website research for A1 Web Server on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
A1 Web Server EconomyfeaturesOur feature packed accounts, superb customer support, reliability and reasonable prices have made us a respected leader in the hosting industry.
Operating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheWeb Hosting Server Features:Cron JobsFrontpage [...]
$10.25/mo.75 MB5 GB
A1 Web Server StandardfeaturesOur feature packed accounts, superb customer support, reliability and reasonable prices have made us a respected leader in the hosting industry.
Operating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server [...]
$15.25/mo.125 MB10 GB
A1 Web Server Business $21.25/mo.200 MB15 GB
A1 Web Server I.T Pro + $27.25/mo.300 MB20 GB

Contact information is managed by a1webserver.com representatives support@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage a1webserver.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Dozier Internet Solutions
Web Site Title: a1webserver.com |
Website Description: Our clients consider us to be the best web host and best web marketing company to be found. Come find out why.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://a1webserver.com
Website DNS: ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::a1webserver.com => 45.33.71.72 ( New York City ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 45.33.71.72
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Linode LLC / linode.com
22
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
A1 Web Server Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.5. First post from Apr, 2013, with total 7 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- I’m Excited About Web Hosting - Over the past twelve years, A1 Web Server has seen many ups and downs. I believe we've had more ups, but there have definitely been some downs as well. Thanks to the fact that I have some of the most
- Finding Your Success - In my last blog article I talked a little about how we've spent the last several months reinventing A1 Web Server. Essentially, we had a concept of where we wanted the company to go, what we wanted to
- The Importance of a Good Password - Your web site is under attack. I don't mean that it is sometimes under attack, or that it is under attack from time to time – I mean that your website is almost always being attacked by hackers, virus

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. a1webserver.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with A1 Web Server" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "a1webserver.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies



Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.