9 Planets Design review

This review cover a general impression of 9planetsdesign.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #14215, listed from 2009.

Overview

About 9 Planets Design

RELIABILITY IS KING, the assurance that your website will be online and available for your customers and visitors with all its data intact. Our servers have:A consistent 99.9+% uptime rating since 1997Monitoring software that detects--and enables us to fix--problems before you ever notice themBattery and diesel backup power in case of a power failure, and a climate control system to keep the servers from overheating, a common cause of failure.

9planetsdesign.com Facebook Cover
Website research for 9 Planets Design on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Website Design, Development, Hosting & SEO - Eugene, Oregon
Website Description: WordPress Websites made easy! Reliable, Affordable, Helpful. Design, Development, Hosting, Domains & SEO. Based in Eugene, Oregon
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.9planetsdesign.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.9planetsdesign.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
ns1.nineplanetshosting.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
ns2.nineplanetshosting.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
ns1.planetwphosting.com - 204.48.55.207 ( Walla Walla )
ns2.planetwphosting.com - 204.48.55.207 ( Walla Walla )
9planetsdesign.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 204.48.55.196
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Washington / Walla walla - see top providers in United States, Washington
ISP Name / ISP URL: Vivio Technologies / viviotech.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 13

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+NinePlanetsLLCEugene
About: Let us focus on your website, so you can focus on your business!Specializing in WordPress website design hosting. We pride ourselves on being quick, affordable and helpful! We can help you tweak and manage your existing website, or create an entirely new site for you. No job is too small! Need help with a plugin or theme? We've got your back! Need a complete e-commerce site? No problem! And with our managed WordPress hosting we will keep your site safe and secure. Call for a free consultation (541) 359-2906.www.9planetsdesign.com
Nine Planets, LLC account is having 0 followers and 13 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
9planetsdesign.com GPlus Icon
- Struggling with Yelp reviews? Expert tactics for understanding and improving your review score. - 3 next-level Yelp tricks for business owners
- Why speed up your site? Happier visitors, better Google rankings & save money on hosting! How Can I Speed Up My WordPress Site? - Nine Planets, LLC
- Before writing content, you’ll have to decide what terms you want to be found for. You’ll have to get inside people’s heads and find out what words they use while searching. Keyword research: the ultimate guide • Yoast
9 Planets Design Blog Blog added on Feb, 2014, with total 19 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Create clean, responsive, multi-column layouts for your WordPress site without writing any code! - Featured Plugin: Page Builder by SiteOrigin Pros: FREE! Who doesn't like free? Easy drag and drop interface Create as many columns as you want, drop in some widgets and away you go. Responsive layouts
- How to Choose a WordPress Theme - When choosing a theme for your blog or website, think what type of style you'd like your site to have and content that will be on your site. Style The first thing people notice when they reach your si
- Free vs. Premium WordPress Themes - To buy or not to buy a WordPress theme. That is the question. Or: why buy a Premium (Commercial) theme when there are so many free WordPress themes out there on the 'net? And with all those choices ou

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 9planetsdesign.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Free Servers
United Online Web Services, Inc., a division of United Online, is a leading provider of web hosting solutions through a number of brands including FreeServers, BizHosting, 50Megs, GlobalServers, FreeStats and SiteTracker. The company has been providing hosting solutions to millions of people since its inception in 1995, specializing in personal, small business, eCommerce and VPS websites. FREESERVERS IS A UNITED ONLINE COMPANY ( ...

Studio 4Web
studio4web.com IconOn 01 February 2006, begins with our web hosting tasks: to provide low-cost hosting service with exceptional, high quality and fast support. The difference between us and our competitors is that we always choose a different way to access users and the ways to achieve specific goals. The constant research of new technologies and carefully planning every day lead our service to a new, even better and higher level. We are not only your ...

Host Europe.es
hosteurope.es IconWe are Host Europe Iberia We know from long and you to us also, through RedCoruna For years our steps to join the largest private group leader in hosting throughout Europe and, having collected the best of both worlds, the result is Host Europe. We are the service provider hosting and domains with technological power for your projects, whatever their size. Similar with hosteurope.de but for Spain market. Source: ...

Arvixe
arvixe.com IconFounded in San Luis Obispo, CA, Arvixe is built on a basis of solid ground work and planned growth. Since 2003, Arvixe has been hosting thousands of personal, small business and enterprise websites on a global level. Since inception, Arvixe has received several awards from industry authorities such as HostReview and the Inc Magazine for being one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world. Source: ...

Host Metro
hostmetro.com IconSimply put, we believe in providing top quality support and service, and believe in our product. Our goal is to make it affordable, easy to create, manage, and maintain your website and hosting account. Not only do we offer tools to help you create and maintain your website, we also have a technical support team filled with knowledgeable individuals who meet the high standard that we have for all of our employees. That's why our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.