9 Planets Design review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #5560261, listed 2009 (#14215)

Overview

About 9 Planets Design

RELIABILITY IS KING, the assurance that your website will be online and available for your customers and visitors with all its data intact. Our servers have:A consistent 99.9+% uptime rating since 1997Monitoring software that detects--and enables us to fix--problems before you ever notice themBattery and diesel backup power in case of a power failure, and a climate control system to keep the servers from overheating, a common cause of failure.

9planetsdesign.com Cover
Website research for 9 Planets Design on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 9planetsdesign.com representatives support@9..., admin@9..., support@9... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 9planetsdesign.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Website Design, Development, Hosting & SEO - Eugene, Oregon
Website Description: WordPress Websites made easy! Reliable, Affordable, Helpful. Design, Development, Hosting, Domains & SEO. Based in Eugene, Oregon
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for http://www.9planetsdesign.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.9planetsdesign.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
ns2.nineplanetshosting.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
ns1.nineplanetshosting.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
ns1.planetwphosting.com - 204.48.55.207 ( Walla Walla )
ns2.planetwphosting.com - 204.48.55.207 ( Walla Walla )
9planetsdesign.com - 204.48.55.196 ( Walla walla )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.28
Website IP: 204.48.55.196
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Washington / Walla walla - see top providers in United States, Washington
ISP Name / ISP URL: Vivio Technologies / viviotech.net
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 14

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+NinePlanetsLLCEugene
About: Let us focus on your website, so you can focus on your business!Specializing in WordPress website design hosting. We pride ourselves on being quick, affordable and helpful! We can help you tweak and manage your existing website, or create an entirely new site for you. No job is too small! Need help with a plugin or theme? We've got your back! Need a complete e-commerce site? No problem! And with our managed WordPress hosting we will keep your site safe and secure. Call for a free consultation (541) 359-2906.www.9planetsdesign.com
Nine Planets, LLC account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
9planetsdesign.com Icon
- If you are blogging on a consistent basis (or you want to) then you probably know that adding an image to your post can make it more memorable for your audience and it will help improve the SEO for that post. But keep in mind that the picture ... Best WordPress Image Optimizers - Press Avenue
- If you want your WordPress blog to stand out you’ll have to make it attractive to readers. Things like your content, images, and headlines will all bring more people to your site and keep them there.You need to be able to stand out from your compet How to Make Your WordPress Blog Stand Out in a Crowd
- We all know that with each additional click-through we require, we lose a certain percentage of customers. We also know that the dreaded shopping cart abandonment happens as well. There are many proposed solutions and plugins out there to help you with this ... Making Quick Checkout Happen with WooCommerce
9 Planets Design Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2014 Feb, with total 19 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Create clean, responsive, multi-column layouts for your WordPress site without writing any code! - Featured Plugin: Page Builder by SiteOrigin Pros: FREE! Who doesn't like free? Easy drag and drop interface Create as many columns as you want, drop in some widgets and away you go. Responsive layouts
- How to Choose a WordPress Theme - When choosing a theme for your blog or website, think what type of style you'd like your site to have and content that will be on your site. Style The first thing people notice when they reach your si
- Free vs. Premium WordPress Themes - To buy or not to buy a WordPress theme. That is the question. Or: why buy a Premium (Commercial) theme when there are so many free WordPress themes out there on the 'net? And with all those choices ou

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 9planetsdesign.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 9 Planets Design" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "9planetsdesign.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Oregon, United States


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DDH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Since its humble beginnings and a team of two individuals it has evolved in a company that employs more than 20 coworkers. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and development of web applications and websites. - Domains ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Host NeverDie
hostneverdie.com logo!HostNeverDie offers adaptable facilitating administrations, running from Standard Shared Hosting plan to the Enterprise Hosting plan. We likewise offers VPS, and Dedicated server bundles for cutting edge clients. Each of our Web Hosting bundles incorporates day in and day out help, most extreme uptime, and a 15-day unconditional promise. Since its foundation in 2009, HOSTEVERDIE has been a ...

Kei.pl
kei.pl logo!We belong to the leading companies providing hosting services in Poland. We operate on the Polish Internet services market since 2000 17 years of experience Own data center (Kei.pl Data Center is located 5 km from the center of Krakow.) 11,000 customers 1 000 m 2 of space Compliance with GIODO guidelines Links to 6 operators Advanced security systems News at ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.