8-host.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #6401403, listed 2010 (#15885)

Overview

About 8-host.net

捌号主机 - 提供PHP、Perl、Python、Ruby on Rails主机环境。
Website research for 8-host.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 8-host.net representatives webmaster@8..., admin@8..., support@8..., sales@8..., contact@8..., info@8... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 8-host.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: 欢迎访问 | 捌号主机
Website Description: 稳健可靠地提供:KVM云VPS,PHP云主机,Ruby云主机,Python云主机,支持Go,Lua,Perl的云主机,包括SSH权限和全球网络加速的云服务商。
Country: United States
Targeting: China, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for https://www.8-host.net/
Website DNS: gslb.richidc.com => 23.226.76.27 ( Phoenix ) / Thomas Wu - cymitar.net
f1g1ns2.dnspod.net => 115.236.137.40 ( Shenzhen ) / Shenzheng Tengxun - tencent.com
f1g1ns1.dnspod.net => 125.39.208.193 ( Tianjin ) / China Unicom Tianjin Province Network - chinaunicom.com
cname => :gslb.richidc.com:23.226.76.27
Website IP: 23.226.76.27
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: Thomas Wu / cymitar.net
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
8-host.net Blog First blog from Feb, 2014, with total 8 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 捌号主机存储全面升级为SSD Raid10 - 从最初的SCSI,后来的SAS,到现在的SSD,捌号主机始终非常重视存储的安全和性能。 所以多年以来,捌号主机从未发生过数据损失乃至丢失的情况。 经过精密规划、日夜赶工,从春节至今,捌号主机完成了包括VPS和虚机在内的所有云服务器的存储升级:固态硬盘+Raid10! 下面是升级后的简单测试,供大家参考: VPS磁盘性能 虚机PHP探针 I believe i can fly :-)
- 捌号主机共享云主机PHP版本升级 - 版本升级到: PHP 4.4.9 PHP 5.2.17 PHP 5.3.29 PHP 5.4.38 PHP 5.5.22 PHP 5.6.6 新增: XCache对PHP5.6的支持 ionCube对PHP5.6的支持 顺祝大家春节愉快!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 8-host.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 8-host.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "8-host.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.