8-host.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2010 (#15885)

Overview

About 8-host.net

捌号主机 - 提供PHP、Perl、Python、Ruby on Rails主机环境。
Website research for 8-host.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 8-host.net representatives webmaster@8..., admin@8..., support@8..., sales@8..., contact@8..., info@8... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 8-host.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: 欢迎访问 | 捌号主机
Website Description: 稳健可靠地提供:KVM云VPS,PHP云主机,Ruby云主机,Python云主机,支持Go,Lua,Perl的云主机,包括SSH权限和全球网络加速的云服务商。
Country: United States
Targeting: China, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for https://www.8-host.net/
Website DNS: gslb.richidc.com - 23.226.76.27 ( Phoenix )
f1g1ns2.dnspod.net - 115.236.137.40 ( Shenzhen )
f1g1ns1.dnspod.net - 125.39.208.193 ( Tianjin )
CNAME::gslb.richidc.com - 23.226.76.27 ( Phoenix )
Website IP: 23.226.76.27
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: Thomas Wu / cymitar.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
8-host.net Blog First blog from Feb, 2014, with total 8 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 捌号主机存储全面升级为SSD Raid10 - 从最初的SCSI,后来的SAS,到现在的SSD,捌号主机始终非常重视存储的安全和性能。 所以多年以来,捌号主机从未发生过数据损失乃至丢失的情况。 经过精密规划、日夜赶工,从春节至今,捌号主机完成了包括VPS和虚机在内的所有云服务器的存储升级:固态硬盘+Raid10! 下面是升级后的简单测试,供大家参考: VPS磁盘性能 虚机PHP探针 I believe i can fly :-)
- 捌号主机共享云主机PHP版本升级 - 版本升级到: PHP 4.4.9 PHP 5.2.17 PHP 5.3.29 PHP 5.4.38 PHP 5.5.22 PHP 5.6.6 新增: XCache对PHP5.6的支持 ionCube对PHP5.6的支持 顺祝大家春节愉快!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 8-host.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 8-host.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "8-host.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


A2hosting
a2hosting.com logo!Experience The A2 Hosting Difference We could tell you about all of our exclusive hosting features, but the truth is you care the most about the performance of your site. You know better than anyone that the longer your site takes to load, the lower your conversion rate, page views and user satisfaction will be. At A2 Hosting, your site is hosted on our SwiftServer platform. Fined tuned by our ...

Joker Web Hosting
jokerwebhosting.com logo!Joker Web Hosting specializes in small business Web Design, Website Hosting and Online Marketing. Located in Lexington, KY we are WordPress experts committed to designing responsive websites that engage your customers, stimulate traffic, and cultivate your brand. We build value and help our clients to achieve each their unique business goals by connecting sustainable technology, clean design, and ...

Colo Crossing
colocrossing.com IconColoCrossing is a division of the Velocity Servers Network Exchange (VSNX) family of companies. Founded in 2003 and headquartered in Buffalo, New York, VSNX provides a wide variety of internet based services and products. Our reach spans diverse market segments, including dedicated servers, colocation, disaster recovery, application hosting and Voice over IP software. At a Glance 1. ...

Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.