5wire review

This review cover a general impression of 5wire.co.uk webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #11561, listed from 2008.

Overview

About 5wire

5wire Networks - UK Dedicated Hosting & Web Design | Professional, Quality Hosting Solutions providing a broad range of services to cater for your business needs.

5wire.co.uk Screenshot
Website research for 5wire on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Essential Hosting features500MB SSD Storage Space
10GB Bandwidth
Free Daily Backups
1 Unique Websites
cPanel Control Panel
7 Day Money Back Guarantee
Plan URL : https://5wire.co.uk/web-hosting/
£1.00/mo. 500 MB10 GB
Advanced Hosting features2GB SSD Storage Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Free Daily Backups
5 Unique Websites
cPanel Control Panel
7 Day Money Back Guarantee
Plan URL : https://5wire.co.uk/web-hosting/
£3.00/mo. 2 GBunmetered
Premium Hosting features10GB SSD Storage Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Free Daily Backups
10 Unique Websites
cPanel Control Panel
7 Day Money Back Guarantee
Plan URL : https://5wire.co.uk/web-hosting/
£5.00/mo. 10 GBunmetered
Professional Hosting featuresUnlimited SSD Storage Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Free Daily Backups
Unlimited Unique Websites
cPanel Control Panel
7 Day Money Back Guarantee
Plan URL : https://5wire.co.uk/web-hosting/
£10.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by james@5wire.co.uk [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: James Ensor
Web Site Title: Quality, Affordable Web Hosting & Dedicated Server Hosting
Website Description: Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Servers and Dedicated Servers. Our London based solutions give you the power and connectivity to maximise your reach.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for https://5wire.co.uk/
Website DNS: 5wire.co.uk - 93.189.4.114 ( London )
MX::5wire.co.uk - 93.189.4.114 ( London )
ns1.5wire.co.uk - 93.189.4.34 ( London )
ns2.5wire.co.uk - 93.189.4.38 ( London )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.23
Website IP: 93.189.4.114
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Real Hosts Limited / real-hosts.com
Facebook Shared Count: 5
Linkedin Shared Count: 7
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/5wire
About: 5wire.co.uk are friendly, reliable professional providers of Dedicated Servers, Virtual Private Servers, Server Colocation and Web Hosting. With over two years establishment in the hosting industry, and quality UK based services, 5wire offer hosting solutions to meet the requirements of various customers.
5wire (est. 2008) is a Self Owned entity having 13 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+5wireUk
About: 5wire Networks provide web solutions for consumers and businesses in the United Kingdom and throughout Europe.
5wire Networks Limited account is having 0 followers and 3 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
5wire.co.uk GPlus Icon
- Updating our page... finally :-) #5wireNetworks
- 5wire Networks are offering Virtual Servers with 50% off using discount code WEBOFF @ http://5wire.co.uk

5wire Blog Blog added on Mar, 2012, with total 39 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Automatically update your website footer year - To start the New Year off, we're answering the question that often comes up in the first week of January – “How do I automatically update my the year in my website footer so I don't have to manually c
- Merry Christmas from 5wire Networks! - All of us at 5wire Networks would like to wish you a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Thank you for your continued support and business, 2016 plans to be our biggest year and we would love for you ...
- Affordable Colocation in Central London - With two awesome data centres in the heart of Central London, 5wire Networks are pleased to offer affordable colocation without the huge overheads. We currently have availability in Telecity Meridan ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 5wire.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.