5GBfree review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, 203 domains, Alexa #94317, listed 2017 (#24571)
5gbfree.com logo!

Overview

About 5GBfree

We've been around for a long time, and with our current updates, we've moved to a US-based, PCI and SAS 70 Type II confirmed server farm, which implies that the information that you have with us is secure! At whatever other facilitating organization, you could pay amongst $15 and $20 a month for a similar forefront programming (counting the progressive CloudLinux working framework!), equipment, and security confirmations, however here at 5GBFree.com, we chuckle notwithstanding $20 a month!

Somewhat more about CloudLinux: envision if your common facilitating server was never brought around other clients' asset spikes. All things considered, that is precisely what CloudLinux does. By ensuring every client's assets in lightweight virtualized conditions (LVEs), every individual client and the server all in all is secured. It's the most recent marvel programming in shared facilitating, and it's all yours with our free web facilitating administration.

Source: https://www.5gbfree.com/about-us/

Special pages


5gbfree.com Screenshot
Website research for 5GBfree on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by enomcontact@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 5gbfree.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: 5GBFREE.COM
Web Site Title: 5GB Free Hosting | Free Webhost – The Best Free Hosting, Period.
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 2190
Details for https://www.5gbfree.com/
Website DNS: ns4.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.65 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
ns2.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.113 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
ns1.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.60 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
ns0.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.120 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
ns5.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.128 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
ns3.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.61 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
MX::mail.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.125 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - fiber.net
Website IP: 69.160.84.125
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Fredericksburg - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service / fiber.net
337
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
5GBfree Blog First post from Jun, 2015, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Seem More Professional as a Small Business - Starting a business is a lot of work. It takes effort to build a customer base and get prospects to trust you. If you spend some time and money making your business look more professional, you'll be a
- How to Seem More Professional at Work - Starting an office job can be a huge transition from previous stages in life. Maybe you're starting your first office job straight out of college, or as a high school student, or maybe you're re-enter
- 3 New Year’s Resolutions You Should Make Every Month - New Year's Resolutions are kind of silly. Most people go crazy about them for about 2 weeks in January, forget them February through November, then remember them again frantically sometime in December

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 5gbfree.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 5GBfree" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "5gbfree.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Utah, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Utah, United States new

Latest updated companies


Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

VandWeb
vandweb.com logo!V&Web (a division of Goldy Host Technology Co. Ltd.) was established in 2005 as a global Internet Data Center service provider based in China and Taiwan, offering global dedicated servers, web hosting, VPS hosting, and domain name registration to our local clients. With our rapid growth, V&Web has since then expanded globally serving clients from around the globe. Currently, V&Web has its own ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.