5GBfree review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, 203 domains, Alexa #87735, listed 2017 (#24571)
5gbfree.com logo!

Overview

About 5GBfree

We've been around for a long time, and with our current updates, we've moved to a US-based, PCI and SAS 70 Type II confirmed server farm, which implies that the information that you have with us is secure! At whatever other facilitating organization, you could pay amongst $15 and $20 a month for a similar forefront programming (counting the progressive CloudLinux working framework!), equipment, and security confirmations, however here at 5GBFree.com, we chuckle notwithstanding $20 a month!

Somewhat more about CloudLinux: envision if your common facilitating server was never brought around other clients' asset spikes. All things considered, that is precisely what CloudLinux does. By ensuring every client's assets in lightweight virtualized conditions (LVEs), every individual client and the server all in all is secured. It's the most recent marvel programming in shared facilitating, and it's all yours with our free web facilitating administration.

Source: https://www.5gbfree.com/about-us/

Special pages


5gbfree.com Screenshot
Website research for 5GBfree on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by enomcontact@f... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 5gbfree.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: 5GBFREE.COM
Web Site Title: 5GB Free Hosting | Free Webhost – The Best Free Hosting, Period.
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 2190
Details for https://www.5gbfree.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.125 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
ns4.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.65 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
ns1.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.60 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
ns3.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.61 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
ns2.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.113 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
ns0.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.120 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
ns5.5gbfree.com => 69.160.84.128 ( Fredericksburg ) / Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service - nethosting.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.32
Website IP: 69.160.84.125
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Quantico - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Fibernet Hosting Services - Legion1 Cloud Service / nethosting.com
317
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
5GBfree Blog First blog from Jun, 2015, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Seem More Professional as a Small Business - Starting a business is a lot of work. It takes effort to build a customer base and get prospects to trust you. If you spend some time and money making your business look more professional, you'll be a
- How to Seem More Professional at Work - Starting an office job can be a huge transition from previous stages in life. Maybe you're starting your first office job straight out of college, or as a high school student, or maybe you're re-enter
- 3 New Year’s Resolutions You Should Make Every Month - New Year's Resolutions are kind of silly. Most people go crazy about them for about 2 weeks in January, forget them February through November, then remember them again frantically sometime in December

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 5gbfree.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 5GBfree" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "5gbfree.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Utah, United States


Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.