51 Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #1126415, listed 2015 (#23365)

Overview

About 51 Hosting

Xiangao system shanghai limited

51hosting.com Screenshot
Website research for 51 Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 51hosting.com representatives sales@5..., support@5... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 51hosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: 翔傲系统科技(上海)有限公司
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.51hosting.com
Website DNS: ns1.emagineconcept.com - 64.78.160.67 ( Los Angeles )
ns2.emagineconcept.com - 199.101.116.133 ( Los Angeles )
MX::mail.51hosting.com - 64.78.160.68 ( Los Angeles )
51hosting.com - 64.78.160.86 ( Los angeles )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 64.78.160.86
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Emagine Concept Inc. / emagineconcept.com
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
51 Hosting Blog Blog added on May, 2015, with total 142 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 台湾机房设备升级维护通知 - 亲爱的客户您好: 维护主旨:配合骨干设备升级维护; 影响范围:台湾服务器,台湾云主机。 维护时间:2015/08/05(三) 04:00 ~ 2015/08/05 (三) 06:00 预计影响时间:2015/08/05(三) 04:00 ~ 2015/08/05 (三) 06:00 备注:维护期间客户若果使用TFN internet,则将有以下两点影响 (1) 连往Hinet服务 维护期
- 云主机降级操作更新通知 - 尊敬的客户您好: 我们对台湾和美国的云主机降级选项操作做了一定的更改。 即日起台湾和美国的云主机在降级选项操作中将不再退回当月降级日至到期日剩余天数的差额。例如:您的云主机是6月1日到期,您在5月17日申请降级操作,那么5月18日至6月1日期间的剩余天数差额系统不会再自动计算退回。 感谢大家的支持与谅解。 如有疑问欢迎电话或者工单联系我们。
- 台湾机房网络故障原因说明 - 机房地址:台湾 时间:2015-06-28 故障现象:2015-6-28台湾机房网络连接异常,延迟偏高。 影响主机范围:台湾主机,云主机用户。 其他服务范围:客户中心网站,51hosting 网站和工单系统的使用。 故障起始,终止时间: 故障起始时间:2015-6-28 12:30 故障终止时间:2015-6-28 14:05 处理过程: 2015-6-28 12:30 我们监控

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 51hosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 51Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "51hosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Dewaweb
dewaweb.com logo!Dewaweb Cloud Hosting Indonesia is a Web Hosting service without complicated process, fast, 100% uptime SLA, 24/7 Support Ninja, cheap, best, no.1 in Indonesia.


Wind River Digital
Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.