20fr review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #1136615, listed 2009 (#13147)
Free Web Pages - Get the Best Free Web Hosting - We offer Free Web Pages for your website. If you want the best free host on the internet - choose 20Fr - Free web space and web page service. We are the best web hosting with the best cheap upgrades. Free Subdomain or cheap domain.

20fr.com Screenshot
Website research for 20fr on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 20fr.com representatives support@r..., webmaster@2..., admin@2..., support@2..., sales@2..., contact@2..., info@2... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 20fr.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Domain Manager
Web Site Title: Free Web Pages - Get the Best Free Web Hosting
Website Description: We offer Free Web Pages for your website. If you want the best free host on the internet - choose 20Fr - Free web space and web page service. We are the best web hosting with the best cheap upgrades. Free Subdomain or cheap domain.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1064
Details for http://www.20fr.com
Website DNS: ns1.sj1.northsky.com => 64.136.25.253 ( Woodland Hills ) / Mega Web Services - freeservers.com
ns2.sj1.northsky.com => 64.136.44.123 ( Woodland Hills ) / Juno Online Services Inc. - juno.com
MX::mx-ws.vgs.untd.com => 64.136.52.37 ( Woodland Hills ) / Juno Online Services Inc. - juno.com
MX::mx-ws.dca.untd.com => 64.136.44.37 ( Woodland Hills ) / Juno Online Services Inc. - juno.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.26 (FreeBSD) PHP/5.4.21 mod_ssl/2.2.26 OpenSSL/1.0.1g DAV/2|PHP/5.4.21
Website IP: 209.33.220.32
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Utah / Saint george - see top providers in United States, Utah
ISP Name / ISP URL: Infowest Inc. / infowest.com
10
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 13

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 20fr.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 20fr" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "20fr.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Fairy Hosting
fairyhosting.com logo!Our company provides various services in web hosting since 2010 year. For more than 6 years we have placed on their equipment more than 100,000 websites have leased hundreds of virtual and dedicated servers at sites in Estonia, also we become the most recognizable unlimited hosting in Russian segment of the Internet. Our purpose - to provide for client a comprehensive service for placement his ...

Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


Warna Host
warnahost.com logo!Warna Hosting dari CV. Warna Data Media yang berdiri pada tahun 2010 dan masuk dalam bidang usaha Web Design, Web Developer & Web Hosting Service. Dalam era globalisasi dan persaingan yang semakin sengit, perkembangan internet di indonesia sangat pesat, dan Warna Hosting hadir sebagai bentuk kesiapan menghadapi era globalisasi dan era internet ini. Dukungan support yang handal dan ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.