1 Dollar Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #3987620, listed 2014 (#18768)

Overview

About 1 Dollar Hosting

Offers 5 different shared hosting plans to choose from starting at 1 dollar per month. Located in Los Angeles, CA.

1dollarhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for 1 Dollar Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by admin@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 1dollarhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Webcountry Inc.
Web Site Title: $1 Dollar Hosting - Your Website Hosted for Only One Dollar
Website Description: Offers 5 different shared hosting plans to choose from starting at 1 dollar per month. Located in Los Angeles, CA.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 24
Details for http://www.1dollarhosting.com
Website DNS: MX::1dollarhosting.com - 209.134.25.160 ( Tarzana )
ns1.powerfuldns.com - 209.134.26.101 ( Tarzana )
1dollarhosting.com - 209.134.25.160 ( Tarzana )
ns2.powerfuldns.com - 209.134.26.102 ( Tarzana )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.26 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.26 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_fcgid/2.3.6
Website IP: 209.134.25.160
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Tarzana - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Worldsite Networks / webcountry.net
Facebook Shared Count: 32
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 481
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Ewan 1 Provides Hosting for Webcountry - Wire-speed network solution provider Ewan 1 Inc. announced on Thursday that it has been contracted to provide high-speed connectivity and Web hosting services to Internet access provider Webcountry Inc. (Webcountry.net).


"Having an Internet access provider trust their clients to our services serves as proof, both within and without the industry, that our technology is faster and more dependable. We're looking forward to exceeding their clients' expectations," says Ewan's chief executive officer, William Kettle.

Webcountry, says Ewan, offers Web hosting, dedicated server hosting, colocation, bandwidth, Internet access and T1 Internet access. The company also offers a one-dollar-a-month Web hosting service (1DollarHosting.com).

"We are happy and excited to be working with eWAN. Their technology is working very well and our clients are delighted with their fast, painless installations," says Webcountry president Phil Shapiro.

Ewan says its network design is built ... [search all 1dollarhosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 1dollarhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 1 Dollar Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "1dollarhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Latest updated companies


Offshore Dedicated
offshorededicated.net logo!We are committed to provide reliable anonymous offshore hosting with protection from any encroachment, maintaining our client’s rights to full freedom of information and independence.


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.