New webhosting reviews - May, 2018New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Mon 21st of May 2018

-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
May 21, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I think that along with hostinger it is an excelent hosting where a lots of web-develeopers start to develop their first websites, [more]
-anonymous- ( naijadailyfeed@g... ) - review for Trenta Host
May 21, 2018
trentahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Guys i will like to share the horrible experience i had with trentahost. i started using trentahost towards the end of last year (2017). i began with their shared hosting plan which i used for a few months till my account was suspended and was then coerced to upgrade to a higher plan, at the end i was sweet talked into buying their OVZ-1024 around [more]
-anonymous- ( nunodecampos@g... ) - review for Host Excellence
May 21, 2018
hostexcellence.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 88
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 6
HE recently migrated my account to a different company, site5.com without notice. This happened after I had just renewed my plan for another 2 years with HE. In the process, they lost a entire database and one of my sites has been down since March. One other site is not functional. The new service is awful. [more]
Regards Sarees ( care.regards01@y... ) - review for Host Gator India
May 21, 2018
hostgator.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
A lot of times my site is down. Not happy. No proper explanation provided by them when asked why it was down. Just bring site up. [more]
Peter Boyle ( gwt@c... ) - review for Kvc WebHost
May 21, 2018
kvchosting.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 330
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
I found this hosting provider helpful to live my websites on internet. When I started making my website, I found this provider in google provided advertisement. I thought to buy hosting from KVChosting and I got a good response.This provider has many packages that every poor and rich developer can buy any type of hosting. I faced some problems ... [more]
Cristine Alanis ( olegholodkov477@g... ) - review for Host Round
May 21, 2018
hostround.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great customer service and love the features they provide. Support is really active for 24 hours and uptime is really high. [more]
-anonymous- ( kinizumi@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 19, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
it's fast and good for beginner ,enough space and function for any uses of websites, every students or business owners should try it and it's free!! [more]
-anonymous- ( leaninvestmentsgroup@g... ) - review for True Host Kenya
May 19, 2018
truehost.co.ke Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
have been running servers at Truehost Cloud, they have Excellent servers in Kenya and Nigeria.Try them and confirm my review. [more]
-anonymous- ( azad.gurbanov@g... ) - review for Abelo Host
May 19, 2018
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Do not belive them. They are FAKE DMCA ignored hosting. They deceive peoples. They comply with DMCA rules and will block and terminate you account in the 1st received DMCA notice and as they did with me. They shut me off. See the original email from them.Hi Azad,Due to recent circumstances, we've been the subject of organizational attacks ... [more]
Ellex ( ellexwebbo@m... ) - review for VPS9.net
May 19, 2018
vps9.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
VPS9 Netherlands KVM Hosting Service is Beyond Expectation I'm impressed and appreciate their Team Work, my business is running on speed of 100 because of VPS9 KVM Linux Histing services with Instant VPS Setup, Full Root Acess, Great Network Connectvity, Excellence Customer Support and 99% ... [more]
-anonymous- ( maslamch56@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 19, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am very happy with this webhosting.i vill suggest this 000webhost.com to all of my friends to join it. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Miza
May 18, 2018
hostmiza.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
i am running my websites on hostmiza vps plan. really good speed and they give me support every time I need [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Miza
May 18, 2018
hostmiza.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using hostmiza dedicated server. This is awesome. They always help me on any issue. Good support experience. Recommend to everyone!! 10Starts from me! [more]
-anonymous- ( samir@a... ) - review for A2hosting
May 18, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent and effecient work. As usualThey have fast vps and very good technical staff. In case of technical problem the support is highly knowledgeable and very efficient. [more]
-anonymous- ( sale@3... ) - review for Profit Server
May 18, 2018
profitserver.ru Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I rent 3 VPS on profitserver. Oldest run for more than one year. Still works perfect and support response is very very fast (15 minutes or less). [more]
Jurgen Fleischer ( jurgen@f... ) - review for Host Winds
May 18, 2018
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 278
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds.com unlimited plan with 25% off is to my liking. They are active and responsive around the clock and thanks to Elias Mkalech (Front-Line Supporter) I have no downtime of my website. [more]
Mun Loon ( -no email- ) - review for Cyber Site.sg
May 18, 2018
cybersite.sg Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Wow - you really work fast. You responded last evening even after 8pm and this morning even though your office is officially closed, kudos to you and your team.We are a law firm and this website is an experiment by the computer enthusiasts here - so we appreciate all the help form you. [more]
Yvonne ( -no email- ) - review for Signetique
May 18, 2018
signetique.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
We would like to thank you once again for your kind assistance and timely advise in resolving the tricky email issue of my company email and on Outlook. Once again, appreciate your great effort and extension of assistance, keep up the great effort and friendliness. Thank you. [more]
John Low ( -no email- ) - review for Usonyx.net
May 18, 2018
usonyx.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
I’ve been using USONYX for at least the past 6-7 years where ever & whenever I need a VPS service. Most of the time their respond is very quick (within 1-2 hours), technical staffs are professional, quick, helpful, patience & knowledgeable. I enjoy very much their service & feel safe with them. Yes. I always recommend them to others cos I know my r [more]
-anonymous- ( monchang@y... ) - review for Dot Easy
May 18, 2018
doteasy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am a complete newbie to websites and basically I needed someone to guide me through setting up a website and in comes Cissie...so patient, so courteous, so resourceful...and all over live chat, too! Love that Doteasy's support is always there for me whenever I need them! [more]
Aki Matsumoto ( akimatsumoto@p... ) - review for Dot Easy
May 18, 2018
doteasy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Doteasy took that time to go through my entire website and help me find the plugins that were causing my website to load slow. Philip was so patient and so helpful! Thanks Doteasy!! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Hosting.com
May 17, 2018
hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 16
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have hosted at multiple colo locations in Southern California, Hosting offers the best remote hand services and customer support. [more]
-anonymous- ( iansambrook@x... ) - review for 000webhost
May 17, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
This free product is great for website design and initial testing, easy to use, simple to access. I have been using 000webhost for over 10 years for various projects and saves me time and money for when i need to produce the goods for my clients and customers, 100% recommendation by me :) [more]
-anonymous- ( lovaineling@o... ) - review for IDC Thailand
May 17, 2018
idcthailand.co.th Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Nothing to do., nothing to worry about. Everything is working fine. It's cheap and good. And is very easy to use. I am always thrilled to recommend this host because I know my clients will be well taken care of at and excellent price point. [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@s... ) - review for IDC Thailand
May 17, 2018
idcthailand.co.th Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good price, easy system and GUI Support is very knowledgeable and fast to answer all my questions. I have used others in the past and wish I had found them first. Outstanding hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( showccathkire@g... ) - review for Datasoft
May 17, 2018
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 296
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
Datasoft Network providing better services compaired to other service providers. They are providing 24 hours Guarantee [more]
Javier R. ( jajavivrm@g... ) - review for Intermty
May 17, 2018
intermty.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 1
NEVER CONTRACT WITH THEM. The worst services I ever used. They take more than 10 days to answer a question, they hijack your domain until you pay. they block your domain so you can not change the company.If you make a reclamation the don´t do anything until you delete the reclamation.NEVER NEVER hire anything with them [more]
rotech93 ( rotechy@o... ) - review for TFhost
May 17, 2018
tfhost.ng Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
They have a great web hosting service. My site is hosted on their server and it is very effective. They're even currently giving out 5 FREE domain names and web hostings everyday. [more]
-anonymous- ( nnikolis@g... ) - review for A2hosting
May 17, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent Service. My database and site were deleted by accident and it was recovered be A2 Hosting staff. [more]
-anonymous- ( popovic@j... ) - review for Host Winds
May 17, 2018
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 278
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
The three times I had to call Tech Support, the service was outstanding, quick and easy to follow. Each time my problem was fixed and questions answered thoroughly and completely. Thank you, Elias Mkalech! [more]