New webhosting reviews - May, 2017New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Tue 23rd of May 2017

-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Datasoft
May 23, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 237
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Sasa Host
May 22, 2017
sasahost.co.ke Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 0
Pathetic services. They don't respond to customer queries. Live support guy refuses to respond when you ask tough questions. My website was offline for several days. NO explanations. Discovered that some published articles were lost when it came back. Sasa Host is the worst hosting services in Kenya. I have websites hosted by others and have ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Storage.AL
May 22, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
Fantastic connection. Everything is easy and intuitive.One of the best services i've ever seen.Good support. [more]
arnando ( shqiperiaonline@h... ) - review for Storage.AL
May 22, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very fast and quality connection. Clean hosting without complicated panels. Furthermore, we got SSH Access with shared hosting plan which is quite uncommon. [more]
-anonymous- ( hostandsoft@g... ) - review for SkyNet Hosting
May 22, 2017
skynethosting.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 19
  • No. testimonials: 0
NEVER HOST on SKYNET,Its been years since I am on SkyNet,I would not recommend to any one.Hosting WP got hacked they can't recover.I have hosted many sites that finally got compromised and they have none of the working backup and result was website lost , client lost.They can suspend your website anytime so that would stop email server ... [more]
-anonymous- ( cizake@y... ) - review for Join Web
May 21, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using @ Joinweb for 15 years and the only reason I stayed with them so long was due to my laziness to move out. I was paying $200 per year during all those years for a mail server...Service is the worse you can expect. Actually there is one guy for support with one job: blame the customer. I have endless threads of mistakes with zero ... [more]
-anonymous- ( e.bedini@s... ) - review for Storage.AL
May 21, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
A great VPS with outstanding performance. The pricing is very competitive and it delivers what is promised. [more]
zamir ( zamir786@y... ) - review for Datasoft
May 21, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 237
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
i am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices. [more]
Daniel ( dgolding.im@g... ) - review for Codero
May 21, 2017
codero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 43
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 0
Be very skeptical of positive reviews about Codero. They have 6-8 hours on average of downtime on dedicated servers every single month. No one in their right mind would write a positive review about a host that has this much downtime.Unfortunately the downtime is due to scheduled maintenance, which is not covered by their uptime guarantee.... [more]
-anonymous- ( baical749@g... ) - review for Code For Host
May 21, 2017
codeforhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hosted my ERP web application at codeforhost. Very good performance. Never got slow activity. Will keep continuous [more]
pollock ( pollock_123@h... ) - review for Datasoft
May 20, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 237
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
Datasoft networks is one of the best efficient Service providing company. I am associated with datasoft from 2 years. They are providing better service with lowest reasonable price and 24/7 support. [more]
facebook.com/muskito96 ( muskito96@o... ) - review for iFast Net
May 20, 2017
ifastnet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The best Service I've ever used. Tested and recommended to future customers. Whenever I needed help they were there not to mention the security and stability of my services, a big thank you to the whole administration. [more]
ADEDEJI JAMES ( -no email- ) - review for vbhost net
May 20, 2017
vbhostnet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 1
There have been an enormous improvement of vbhostnet customer relationship. They professionally went from not picking calls to calling me to know how i was enjoying their service and solved a problem for me that day, just when i needed a helping hand. Please keep the good works and i assure you the sky is your limits. [more]
-anonymous- ( rajushikder@g... ) - review for Code For Host
May 20, 2017
codeforhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 0
Taken server from them for my online topup management system. Faster server performance and good security system. Also found at cheap rate as bonus! [more]
-anonymous- ( mujibcollege1972@g... ) - review for Code For Host
May 20, 2017
codeforhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 0
Exellent hosting provider. Using their services for more than three year. Never faced downtime. I recommand it to everyone. [more]
Sofia Blair ( -no email- ) - review for Sage Next
May 20, 2017
thesagenext.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am with SageNext hosting services at least 3 years. I have used their support chat 5 or 6 times and they are just incredible. I have not had to wait, and in every case, the problem was resolved or explained very quickly. [more]
https://www.facebook.com/TampaPetSittersLLC/ ( info@t... ) - review for Geek Ghost
May 20, 2017
geekghost.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Being new to this I tried several hosts which I will not name publicly. Some small, some large. What I found was that the larger hosts were just awful when it came to customer service and the small hosts lacked the dependability I required. GeekGhost has been the perfect blend and that makes me happy! [more]
Harris Jacob ( -no email- ) - review for Datasoft
May 20, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 237
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
Datasoft's dedicated server hosting services are Economical and 24/7 support is very useful.They have cloud servers with SSD available also. [more]
-anonymous- ( jindwap@g... ) - review for Khan WebHost
May 19, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
cheap affordable and best hosting support is awesome and fix errors on time have some downtime like 5-15 minutes but its same in every company but as compare to price and service this one is best and 10/10 [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Upon
May 19, 2017
hostupon.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 127
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 2
i'm try to buy with CANADA coupon code and it's applied 50% discount. System is applied and show me 77$ but i'm type my card and try to pay and see 125$ charge from my card. i'm shocked, and i'm said, they said bug and etc. Attention for this! [more]
-anonymous- ( gerencia@i... ) - review for Soluciones Web
May 18, 2017
soluwebcolombia.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Really stable services so we havent used technical suppor yet which is a good thing. Control panel is user friendly [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Hostso
May 18, 2017
hostso.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 80
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 1
When I first signed it was ok but 50% down time on my sites. I suspect they have been sold off as i was overcharged by on domain i cancelled, with hostso 180UKP for late payment which they expect 180days before renewal, a domain bought in error that should have been 14 UKP but rest was interest. Not confirmed whether they have been sold but it ... [more]
Matt Macca ( mattmacca656@g... ) - review for Datasoft
May 18, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 237
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am usign datasoft servers from past 1 year. We are no issue with the servers and they 24/7 is very helpfull to me and now became reseller and earning good montly income. [more]
Kaczmarek ( gk@c... ) - review for Host Winds
May 18, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 132
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've never had customer support as detailed, careful and helpful as the team at Hostwinds who know what to do with service and how to deal with clients. I rated them highest marks because nothing bad happened to me in a year and I just receive all I needed. [more]
-anonymous- ( yatzu.imakitz@y... ) - review for Instant Appz
May 18, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with them for more than 5 years and had both best and worst support. But still hanging with these ppl because, I am waived for many services and using my business on net for free from many dimension. Servers have great uptime and less support required from them; however, support needs to be improved, in this era of digital ocean, ... [more]
Kristian Himmel ( root@s... ) - review for Host Winds
May 18, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 132
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am really happy with the service hostwinds is providing and using them I have no issues with running my website. [more]
-anonymous- ( chris@o... ) - review for Sino Hosting
May 18, 2017
sinohosting.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
We run a company in China providing logistics services to clients worldwide. Having a reliable host is a key metric for our business success. In the two years we have used Sinohosting, they have delivered in that regard. We have close to zero downtime, our website loads fasts and the support team is always available whenever needed. Recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( aldette@m... ) - review for Floki NET
May 17, 2017
flokinet.is Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
They suspended my hosting without any reason. I contacted them but no response. Stay away of this hosting provider! [more]
https://facebook.com/roumanetd ( golfy@f... ) - review for Atspace
May 17, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 142
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 1
I was searching a simple free hosting with MySQL and PHP for a simple website. I don't need lot of features but they're plenty and easy to use.It's really a good plan for my usage (I can't buy a monthly service) and again, no agressive ads, no permanent sollicitation like "do you know for X€/month you could blablabla".Great hosting ! thanks a [more]
James ( jameswagon278@y... ) - review for Datasoft
May 17, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 237
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues. [more]