New webhosting reviews - Aug, 2017New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Fri 18th of Aug 2017

https://instagram.com/shillongbeauty ( help@c... ) - review for Evolution-Host
Aug 17, 2017
evolution-host.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've got nothing to say! Evolution Host is the awesome! East Or West! Evolution Host is the BEST! I have 3 hosted accounts on Evolution and they are working stupendously! My gameservers have no lag at all and I refer Evolution host to all my friends and family throughout! [more]
Bianca Haddon ( biancahaddon@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 17, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 169
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
My experience with other hosting companies hasn’t been let’s say pleasurable, crap support shit loading time and sites just vanishing on me. Since I found HostWinds this has all changed this company I would give 10/10 for support 10/10 for speed 10/10 for price keep it up guys wicked service 100% A++++Thanks [more]
kunal Bhatia ( kunalbhatia731@g... ) - review for Micro Hosting
Aug 17, 2017
microhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using Microhost from Sept.2016 and till now I am so happy with their services. I had very dispointed experience with my ex service provider. [more]
Anjali Verma ( anjaliv914@g... ) - review for Micro Hosting
Aug 17, 2017
microhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I took a service from this company and must say they provide awesome service support they ready to respond at any odd hours or any critical situation.I highly recommend to try out its services at least once to know it for your own. [more]
Gaurav Manchanda ( manchandagaurav49@g... ) - review for Micro Hosting
Aug 17, 2017
microhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best service at cheapest price. best chat support as well as phone support is also best. I was unsatisfied by other providers service. But now i can say that i am fully satisfied. [more]
-anonymous- ( rahulsinghv.singh@g... ) - review for Micro Hosting
Aug 17, 2017
microhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I Have uses MicroHost VPN for my website and they are really great. I faced few issues in starting but their support staff helped me in this,. Surely i will recommend MicroHost webhosting. [more]
jay koh ( -no email- ) - review for Exa Bytes
Aug 17, 2017
exabytes.sg Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 18
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
You have a great team to response online. It will be great to have a customer service on phone too. But overall we feel great for the services that u have provided us. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Exigent
Aug 17, 2017
exigent.com.au Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 32
  • No. testimonials: 0
Can't believe this scam operation is still running. Worst customer service on the planet. Seems to be a single guy running the entire company, and pretending it's a massive organization. [more]
Manuel Huertas ( manuelhuertas256@g... ) - review for Datasoft
Aug 16, 2017
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 274
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft. [more]
facebook.com/roy ( veitias@v... ) - review for iFast Net
Aug 16, 2017
ifastnet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 32
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
This is the best server option in the market those days I will not gone change it ever High RECOMENDED !!! [more]
Gunning Matilda ( mat@b... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 16, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 169
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
I must say that Hostwinds's service is sheer joy and tension free. They have absolutely amazing customer care and stable fast servers. My websites are never slow or down. They have not much features included but control panel is useful and working smooth. Price is totally reasonable taking into account level of support and server performance. [more]
Angela ( inform@g... ) - review for Sol VPS
Aug 16, 2017
solvps.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 22
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Having previous experience with another hosting company I must say that solvps.com are by far and large the best I have used. Not only is everything well laid out, but when I have contacted them to help me due to my own inexperience I have been absolutely blown away. Very fast replies that have been spot on.Thanks guys, keep up the good work! [more]
Lasala ( web@s... ) - review for Fozzy
Aug 16, 2017
fozzy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Moving to fozzy.com was the best decision I ever made with web hosting. I have several sites on their VPS account which is fast and enjoyable to use. Over the past decades I have operated various servers in own datacenter, hosted servers and used third party hosting. After moving to fozzy.com I have never looked back. The support team is simply ... [more]
Pramod ( -no email- ) - review for Exa Bytes
Aug 16, 2017
exabytes.sg Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 18
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hi, Till now i am fully satisfy with Exabytes all product. Support is very fast and Cost is also reasonable. We want exabytes, our do long term partner to take care of product which we are taking from Exabytes [more]
-anonymous- ( js@b... ) - review for Spiral Hosting
Aug 16, 2017
spiralhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've used three providers before finding Spiral, and they've been fantastic so far. They migrated my entire site over for free (which my previous provider said they'd charged €70 for) and they're surprisingly quick with replying. I'd say I've never waited more than half an hour for a reply, and honestly I'd say it's less. They're very very quick an [more]
-anonymous- ( issanoorendra@g... ) - review for Kloud51
Aug 16, 2017
kloud51.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
It was the greatest hosting i have used..before in kloud51 i was using another hosting and it always give me error and somehow when using kloud51 the error is gone... [more]
LiveMNC com ( info@l... ) - review for Netfirms
Aug 16, 2017
netfirms.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Netfirms.net is the best Web Hosting out of the hosting have used so far. They offer hosting with unlimited bandwidth as cheap as $1 per month which is amazing and beat other web hosting that have been using so far. Their customer support is good because whenever am trying to get stuck... I will contact them through Facebook page ... [more]
https://facebook.com/nuri.a.putri.1 ( nuriamalipautri@g... ) - review for Kloud51
Aug 16, 2017
kloud51.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Kloud51 has all the services which are provided by a top hosting companies. Overall i had decent experience with them, Cpanel hosting and many more features with tempting price.Good Job Kloud51 [more]
Patrcik Roger ( patrickroger31@y... ) - review for Shin Jiru
Aug 16, 2017
shinjiru.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 23
  • No. plans: 39
  • No. testimonials: 0
Does anybody has experienced their Strongbolt offshore hosting? Here is the link, https://www.shinjiru.com/offshore-web-hosting/strongbolt-offshore-hosting/. I would like to know how does it work. I heard that Shinjiru's shared hosting much better recently. [more]
Liane De La Vergne ( admin@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 15, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 169
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
They are the best in their service area. I especially like the customer service, which has been consistently providing excellent service to me. [more]
Valetyj Zotov ( authoritet@i... ) - review for HyperHost
Aug 15, 2017
hyperhost.ua Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I need RDP on Windows, guys helped we to choose a plan and do all configs. I`m usig VDS Stat and evetything work fast thank you guys for promt configs [more]
-anonymous- ( samtusadz@y... ) - review for Kloud51
Aug 15, 2017
kloud51.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Kloud51 has topnotch service. They have super fast servers with ssd. Customer support is also good. So far i'm happy with them. I have been using $5/month premium plan. Highly recommended for people who thinks about minimal cost with high performance and service. [more]
William Jones ( hostconsent24@g... ) - review for Host Admit
Aug 15, 2017
hostadmit.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
Yes. that is awesome. I see hostadmit is really sincere enough to secure 99.99% up time. Their service is also awesome. [more]
jjumpm2 ( jjumpm2@g... ) - review for Quick Click Hosting
Aug 14, 2017
quickclickhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great host, no issues so far, not sure what the negative review is about? As far as I can see they don't even offer free hosting? [more]
arshmedia.com ( meghag457@g... ) - review for Micro Hosting
Aug 14, 2017
microhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using VPS for past 2 years and it's a great experience to share. Whenever I contacted MicroHost service support team they are very pleasant and professional and gave me the solution in few minutes. They provide very good support in affordable hosting prices. Microhost is a great value. [more]
-anonymous- ( patmcdaniel@m... ) - review for AvaHost
Aug 14, 2017
avahost.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 142
  • No. plans: 19
  • No. testimonials: 0
* Avahost rocks because I get immediate help when I have a tech support call, I've never waited more than two minutes to get a technician. On top of that they're pretty fast at getting things resolved. Their sales staff is also fast and helped me when I wanted to upgrade an account, they figured out my credit for money paid on an existing plan, ... [more]
Terue Kaneda ( mailbox@b... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 14, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have used 4 other hosting providers and had a lot of problems in the past.I don't know all the jargon about making/hosting websites but this company has helped me out more than any otherI now have some nice websites thanks to the help GlowHost has provided me withThe prices are great and we have never had any downtimeIf you are a newbie ... [more]
Katariina Haanpaa ( activation@u... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 14, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1172
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.An absolute ... [more]
Bisma ( bismacuy@y... ) - review for Kloud51
Aug 14, 2017
kloud51.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Kloud51 is best hosting forever! im very happy about this product. Thanks you so much Kloud51 ^_^. Love you. [more]
Oliver ( -no email- ) - review for Exa Bytes
Aug 14, 2017
exabytes.sg Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 18
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
This is the 3rd year being a customer. So far my experience with Exabytes is awesome! Great and efficient customer service. Whenever I require help through the support portal, I always get replies within an hour, something that not many service providers out there offer. I'm also impress that they have someone to contact me and remind me that my ... [more]