New webhosting reviews - Dec, 2017New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Sat 16th of Dec 2017

Ariya sharma ( microtekinvertersltd@g... ) - review for Micro Hosting
Dec 16, 2017
microhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 67
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
We host our 2 commerce websites with microhost and both performance is not up to mark now complain with microhost support they advice to contact with our local tech support team, we taken manged dedicated server, final after 3 months we host out both websites with livemnc data center and now our websites working very smothly.I'm impressed ... [more]
-anonymous- ( mmihai.neacsu@g... ) - review for Xenon Host
Dec 15, 2017
xenonhost.ro Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
No respond to my ticket in 24h, i want my money back! Verry bad services for me! I test a webservice first time with a few money 5-10 euros, if the services is ok i invest more money, if not.. i lose a feu euros, 5/10 not 100-200E. I advice you to do the same if you want to invest money! [more]
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=lindsey%20spinzee ( host-two@h... ) - review for Web Hosting UK
Dec 15, 2017
web-hosting-uk.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
We've now had our website hosted with Web Hosting UK now for a bit, they have excellent support and will go out of their way to help. Would recommend! [more]
dominuk.com ( avasiljevas@y... ) - review for Strato
Dec 15, 2017
strato.de Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
Used they service for couple of years ,was ok. At that time they had a customer service phone number so if you have any technical issues just call them and they help you straight away. Now customer service phone support is gone only FAQ available and if you question is not there or slightly different then you can forget about any help , tried to ... [more]
Sabbatini ( web@e... ) - review for Host Winds
Dec 15, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 215
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
As a private cyber-trader, market researcher, author and tutor connected to the Internet community, I surely need a reliable web hoster. In my profession there is no need for flashy web sites loaded with tons of bells and whistles available today that slow down the browser. What matters is value contents, originality and firsts, and, to beam them ... [more]
Theriault ( info@w... ) - review for Glow Host
Dec 15, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
They have a brilliantly designed knowledge base where one can find almost anything! And if not there still is the tol free call support and ticketing system. Their uptime is very good. They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing. [more]
Anna Highder ( santory@m... ) - review for HyperHost
Dec 15, 2017
hyperhost.ua Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
I don't have much experience of work with VPS, do guys do many configs for me. So I must say a great thanks. It is a pleasure to work with you [more]
Junaid Bhutto ( junaidbhutto@g... ) - review for Kal Host
Dec 15, 2017
kalhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 72
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I hosted my site with kalhost for last 3 years, they have very awesome support and excellent service. this time i change my hosting plan. i buy thier unlimited web hosting. Because i need it, i have too much data. Kalhost thank you for giving me fast wordpress web hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Uniserve
Dec 14, 2017
uniserve.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been a uniserve customer for a number of years, when I added a new domain to my account, all hell broke loose. It's been over 10 days now without any email, I've called them everyday, tried to get through to a manager,... nothing,... they just keep telling me that there is "an open ticket". That's great, but NOTHING ever happens. It's ... [more]
Neil Spurlin ( admin@g... ) - review for Koddos
Dec 14, 2017
koddos.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 27
  • No. testimonials: 0
TOP offshore ddos protected web host - Koddos.net is perfect. My web site is always up, that is to consider great network uptime they provide. Their technical support was very helpful when I needed to consult them in order to discuss different technical issues. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with. [more]
-anonymous- ( noorfarooqi@y... ) - review for B4U India
Dec 14, 2017
b4uindia.co.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 45
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
B4U India. Highly motivated, focused and passionate people they are. Very well organized and dedicated towards their work. I have spent almost a decade with them now running multiple websites. I never thought of going to any other service provider since I met them. Their hosting packages are always very affordable and services are excellent. ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Fast Comet
Dec 13, 2017
fastcomet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 71
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
fastcomet.com has very good, Hosting is without any problems and the customer support super fast and helpful. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for FDC Servers
Dec 13, 2017
fdcservers.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 32
  • No. testimonials: 0
"We started off on the wrong foot with some server side issue shutting down my site for couple of hours. Fortunately the support was good and they patched up quickly. It’s been 3 years now and i’m satisfied with these guys.Jamie Pebbles - Looking for light on the pocket servers with unlimited bandwidth? These are the go-to people." [more]
http://www.facebook.com/amielriss ( amiriss@g... ) - review for Fast Comet
Dec 13, 2017
fastcomet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 71
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
i'm very happy with FastComet. very responsive, helpful and fast costumer service for any questions or special requirement i have. i recommend using fastcomet for everyone who looks for reliable hosting [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@d... ) - review for Inter Dominios
Dec 13, 2017
interdominios.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Recomiendo Interdominios como el mejor servidor de hosting en España. Tengo mi web alojada en esta empresa desde hace más de 3 años. Comencé contratando hosting compartido que he ido escalando a medida que las necesidades de alojamiento han ido aumentando. Ahora tengo contratado un VPS PRO y no he tenido problemas de ningún tipo. El equipo de sopor [more]
Albina ( check@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Dec 13, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1205
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Don't look any further just go for gigapros web host and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart. I am impressed dealing with these guys. Good experience. [more]
Urwa Rao ( urwarao@g... ) - review for Kal Host
Dec 13, 2017
kalhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 72
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I build my own site for months, websites was done then i buy my domain. There is one company who is very popular in internet and developers also use and recommend this company. open site and see, they provide free domain registration but you first buy web hosting. hosting is affordable, i buy it. using kalhost web hosting for 7 months. [more]
Canon Wright ( wrightcanan@g... ) - review for Sage Next
Dec 13, 2017
thesagenext.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I highly recommend the service of SageNext to every QuickBooks user. They provide quick support and assist whatever question you have and why you may face any issue. Overall a great experience with them. [more]
Ritwik ( ritwiksethi1989@g... ) - review for Server Guy
Dec 13, 2017
serverguy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
moved my wordpress site to their cloud sites plan recently. from 20MB page size, they helped me get it to 4MB and page load time reduced from 15 seconds to 5 seconds. kudos! [more]
news24.com ( a2xyzwebmaster@g... ) - review for Silicon House
Dec 13, 2017
siliconhouse.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
After scratching my head for a long time trying to figure out why my homepage wasn't loading correctly, and once done it by siliconhouse hosting team my website loading speed is very slow and some of website images are not opening, when i complain to siliconhouse hosting support team advice to upgrade My dedicated server with 32 GB Ram, i already ... [more]
-anonymous- ( pritimakushwaha@g... ) - review for Rural Server
Dec 12, 2017
ruralserver.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using Linux VPS with my E commerce website hosting and its up-time is more than 2 years. and working super fast. [more]
Trenton Vallone ( vallone@d... ) - review for Host-ed.net
Dec 12, 2017
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 100
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
They have additional RAID 10 - it means that each of their servers have 4 disks which are both mirrored and striped. The performance gain is 4 times faster read and 2 times better write speed. Host-ed is great web host. [more]
Christian K. ( christiankilpi@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Dec 12, 2017
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 215
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
I had problems with my email account and Hostwinds' support got on the case immediately and dialed in and worked through the problem until sorted - patient, professional and courteous throughout. [more]
Hasnain Mavia ( hasnainmavia@g... ) - review for Kal Host
Dec 12, 2017
kalhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 72
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I study in sindh university and free time, i develop a site for 2 moths my site was completed that's i decided to launch my site on internet. But never experience any web hosting company hosting. recently but kalhost web hosting, because i study about kalhost and everything is awesome, packages is too cheap or web hosting is secure or server speed [more]
-anonymous- ( info@s... ) - review for Hap Host
Dec 12, 2017
haphost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
its the worst web hosting company ever, your downtime is way higher than your uptime.there is no support! it take forever to get response when you open a ticket. its look like its a one man show company! do not waste your money and time with them. [more]
https://facebook.com/usernamebs0 ( budisantoso527@g... ) - review for VPB
Dec 12, 2017
vpb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used VPS from February 2016 until Now, sometime i got problem with my vps. But, when i contacted by ticket, the problem is solved.Thank you VPB Hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( signatory@g... ) - review for Zuver
Dec 11, 2017
zuver.net.au Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Moved from Hostgator. Honestly the best service encounted. I've opened many tickets already and all have been resolved within 20-30mins. Happy to help and affordable prices. Costs a little more than Hostgator but it's Australian and servers are faster and service is 10/10. Honestly can't compare this to those cheap nasty providers. [more]
https://facebook.com/aliyyonislam ( aliyyoke@y... ) - review for 000webhost
Dec 11, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 158
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
000webhost is the best hosting company to have ever provided a free (rather premium) web hosting service that I have ever seen so far. As a matter of fact 000webhost gave me my first experience ever on web hosting. Back in days like 6 years ago while I was in high school, I fell in love with web design and my first hosted project could not have ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Dec 11, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 158
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've never had any issues hosting my site here. and since they did a re-design everything is easily accessible and organized. [more]
Joshi keyran ( keraanjoshi@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Dec 11, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 158
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
perfect for learning. thank you so much not enough to describe your service.Simple and Best web hosting site. [more]